IST-Africa 2013 Conference & Exhibition

29 - 31 May, Nairobi, Kenya

Visa Information

Conference delegates should contact the Kenyan Embassy in your Country of Residence six to eight weeks prior to travelling, to determine if you can secure a visa on arrival or must apply for a visa in advance.

A single entry visa for most countries is $50.

Countries whose nationals require a visa for Kenya are: Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Austria; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Belarus; Belgium; Benin; Bhutan; Bolivia; Bosnia-Herzegovina; Brazil; Bulgaria; Burkina Faso; Cambodia; Canada; Cape Verde; Central African Rep.; Chad; Chile (Nationalist); China (China Peoples Republic); Columbia; Comoros; Congo Brazzaville; Costa Rica; Cote d' Ivoire/ Ivory Coast; Croatia; Cuba; Czech Republic; Denmark; Djibouti; Dominican Rep; DRC; East Timor; Egypt; El Salvador; Ecuador; Equatorial Guinea; Estonia; Finland; France; French Guyana; Gabon; Georgia; Germany; Greece; Greenland; Guatemala; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Haiti; Holders of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR); Honduras; Hungary; Iceland; India; Indonesia; Iran; Ireland; Israel; Italy; Japan; Jordan; Kampuchea Kazakhstan; Kirghistan; Korea (South); Kuwait; Laos; Lativia; Liberia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Macedonia Madagascar; Malagasy; Malta; Mauritania; Mexico; Moldavia; Monaco; Mongolia; Morocco; Mozambique; Myanmar (formally Burma); Nepal; Netherlands; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Norway; Oman; Pakistan; Palau Pacific Isles; Panama; Paraguay; Peru; Philippines; Poland; Portugal; Qatar; Reunion; Romania; Russia; Salvador; Sao Tome and Principe; Saudi Arabia; Serbia and Montenegro; Slovakia; Slovenia; Spain; Sri Lanka; St. Christopher Cape; Sudan; Surinam; Sweden; Switzerland; Taiwan; Thailand; Togo; Tunisia; Turkey; Turkmenistan; U.S.A.; Ukraine; United Arab Emirates; United Kingdom; Uruguay; Uzbekistan; Vatican City; Venezuela; Vietnam; Yemen; Yugoslavia and also Former States of Yugoslavia.

If you are transiting through other countries to get to Kenya, please check if you also require transit visas.

The IST-Africa 2013 Organising Committee can only issue Letters of Invitation for visa purposes to delegates who have completed payment for conference registration.